X

Reviews

For Quality Dentist Reviews In Etobicoke – See Our Web Page

When looking online for a caregiver with five stars, our team at Dr. Mark Rhody Dentistry more than meets that qualification. After poring over dentist reviews in Etobicoke, it’s reassuring to find a dental team who is well liked by patients and has clients who take the time to express how happy they are with their treatment.

We’re proud to be called “courteous,” “professional,” “efficient,” and “understanding.” Our reviews show that children are treated with care and respect. We thank our patients for sharing their positive experiences at our clinic through dentist reviews for Etobicoke. It’s our pleasure to provide high-quality and attentive care to everyone.

Please call Dr. Mark Rhody Dentistry at (416) 231-4281 to book a consultation and/or appointment.


March 10, 2017
Must love this office. I have been coming to Dr Rhody since he purchased this practice!
-Judith M
March 8, 2017
Very friendly and courteous staff. My visit was longer than expected but Dr Rhody took the time to professional finish his work.
I never feel the freezing injections, and they seem to last for a long time.
-Ed O
March 7, 2017
Kate, my hygienist gave me a neck pillow while she did my teeth. That really helped with my neck pains. Thank you Kate! Dr Rhody and all his staff, (Wendy, Andrea, etc..) are always very pleasant, professional and absolutely wonderful! Thank you Dr Rhody!
-Revita K
February 28, 2017
Excellent care.
-Mina M
February 12, 2017
Great staff! Always take care of me.
-Derek K
February 12, 2017
Great!!
-Erika M
February 11, 2017
Excellent service!
-Marko V
February 10, 2017
Leo is a great addition to the staff
-Michaell
February 9, 2017
As always I was very well taken care of during my appointment. I appreciate the warm staff & the blanket too 🙂
-Inshana R
February 9, 2017
Efficient and friendly. Thorough and knowledgeable.
-Patrick W
February 8, 2017
A very positive experience
-Ed O
February 8, 2017
I been going to this Dentist office for almost 18 years.
-Nigel H
February 7, 2017
Easy breezy hygiene appointment! Keep up the great work!
-Ashur K
February 1, 2017
The people are really nice
-Brent M
February 1, 2017
I like the people there
-Lily M
February 1, 2017
Always a great experience, the whole team is awesome. My children have always been comfortable right from their first ride in the chair at 2 years old. They are great with kids
-Patricia M
January 31, 2017
good job
-Anonymous
January 27, 2017
THx!
-Graham B
January 25, 2017
I am very satisfied with service, friendly and helpful staff and excellent advice and work done so far by Dr. RHody.
-Marko V
January 24, 2017
As always Dr.Rhody and his team were prompt, courtesy and informative. Wendy was able to get me in to have my aching tooth looked at immediately.I truly love my dental team
-Inshana R
131130129128127126125124123122121120119118117116115114113112

This website uses cookies.