For Quality Dentist Reviews In Etobicoke – See Our Web Page

When looking online for a caregiver with five stars, our team at Dr. Mark Rhody Dentistry more than meets that qualification. After poring over dentist reviews in Etobicoke, it’s reassuring to find a dental team who is well liked by patients and has clients who take the time to express how happy they are with their treatment.

We’re proud to be called “courteous,” “professional,” “efficient,” and “understanding.” Our reviews show that children are treated with care and respect. We thank our patients for sharing their positive experiences at our clinic through dentist reviews for Etobicoke. It’s our pleasure to provide high-quality and attentive care to everyone.

Please call Dr. Mark Rhody Dentistry at (416) 231-4281 to book a consultation and/or appointment.


Review
   March 10, 2017
Must love this office. I have been coming to Dr Rhody since he purchased this practice!
   -Judith M
Certified Review
Review
   March 8, 2017
Very friendly and courteous staff. My visit was longer than expected but Dr Rhody took the time to professional finish his work.
I never feel the freezing injections, and they seem to last for a long time.
   -Ed O
Certified Review
Review
   March 7, 2017
Kate, my hygienist gave me a neck pillow while she did my teeth. That really helped with my neck pains. Thank you Kate! Dr Rhody and all his staff, (Wendy, Andrea, etc..) are always very pleasant, professional and absolutely wonderful! Thank you Dr Rhody!
   -Revita K
Certified Review
Review
   February 28, 2017
Excellent care.
   -Mina M
Certified Review
Review
   February 12, 2017
Great staff! Always take care of me.
   -Derek K
Certified Review
Review
   February 12, 2017
Great!!
   -Erika M
Certified Review
Review
   February 11, 2017
Excellent service!
   -Marko V
Certified Review
Review
   February 10, 2017
Leo is a great addition to the staff
   -Michaell
Certified Review
Review
   February 9, 2017
As always I was very well taken care of during my appointment. I appreciate the warm staff & the blanket too 🙂
   -Inshana R
Certified Review
Review
   February 9, 2017
Efficient and friendly. Thorough and knowledgeable.
   -Patrick W
Certified Review
Review
   February 8, 2017
A very positive experience
   -Ed O
Certified Review
Review
   February 8, 2017
I been going to this Dentist office for almost 18 years.
   -Nigel H
Certified Review
Review
   February 7, 2017
Easy breezy hygiene appointment! Keep up the great work!
   -Ashur K
Certified Review
Review
   February 1, 2017
The people are really nice
   -Brent M
Certified Review
Review
   February 1, 2017
I like the people there
   -Lily M
Certified Review
Review
   February 1, 2017
Always a great experience, the whole team is awesome. My children have always been comfortable right from their first ride in the chair at 2 years old. They are great with kids
   -Patricia M
Certified Review
Review
   January 31, 2017
good job
   -Anonymous
Certified Review
Review
   January 27, 2017
THx!
   -Graham B
Certified Review
Review
   January 25, 2017
I am very satisfied with service, friendly and helpful staff and excellent advice and work done so far by Dr. RHody.
   -Marko V
Certified Review
Review
   January 24, 2017
As always Dr.Rhody and his team were prompt, courtesy and informative. Wendy was able to get me in to have my aching tooth looked at immediately.I truly love my dental team
   -Inshana R
Powered By